Loading Events

« All Events

The Gifts of Your Ancestors

February 18 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST

FREE

Connecting to our Ancestors is one of the most powerful shamanic tools for personal transformation and healing. Our Ancestors are a huge well of power and wisdom, and our lineages contain more gifts than we know.

Join me for a FREE guided shamanic journey meditation to connect to your wise and well ancestors and access one of the gifts of your lineage.

This journey is suitable for all levels of shamanic experience.

A recording will be sent to everyone who registers.

8pm CET / 2pm EST / 11am PST

Details

Date:
February 18
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Cost:
FREE
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://brightshaman.com/events/

Organizer

Iris Meyer
Phone:
+41762966811
Email:
iris@brightshaman.com
View Organizer Website