Loading Events

« All Events

Your Sacred Voice

November 9 @ 6:00 pm - December 14 @ 6:00 pm MST

varies
Your Sacred Voice – Sharing your Medicine through Song

25% Discount for SSP members & friends. Use code FRIEND

Awaken your Voice & Raise your Vibration

There are many ways to the Divine.
I have chosen the ways of song, dance, and laughter.
— Rumi

Your unique soul song wishes to be sung, to be brought into form.

Bring Song into your Prayers — For any spiritual practice, adding the element of vocal vibration and song will amplify your prayers and increase your ability to express your deepest, most heart felt desires and truths.

Bring Song into your Practice — If you are a practitioner of the healing arts, this will provide you with new tools to allow you to use the healing power of your unique vocal vibration.

Working with the Directions and 4 Elements as guides and allies, we will learn and explore —

— Why Vibration is the Essence of the Universe

— How to use your vocal vibration as a powerful tool for healing yourself and others

— How to rewrite and reprogram your beliefs around singing

— How to work with your allies and guides in creating song

You will be guided in —

— Shamanic clearing of negative ideas of and old patterns that are blocking your expression

— Opening of the energy channels and chakras

— Shamanic journeying to connect with your inner truth and your authentic voice

— Finding and shaping your unique soul song

A series of 5 live, interactive classes —

  • 5 Live, interactive classes, which are recorded & available through February 2023. There is no requirement to attend the classes live, all the content is accessible later.

  • Wednesday, November 9th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

  • Wednesday, November 16th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

  • Sunday, November 27th at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 5pm UTC

  • Wednesday, December 7th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET

  • Sunday, December 11th, at 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET, 5pm UTC

Can’t make it live? Feeling zoomed out? Prefer a recording? No problem.

Recordings of the classes and all teachings are accessible for you through February.

For full details – https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

25% Discount for SSP members & friends. Use code FRIEND

Details

Start:
November 9 @ 6:00 pm MST
End:
December 14 @ 6:00 pm MST
Cost:
varies
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Venue

Online

Organizer

Mary Olivar
Email:
mary@theawokenchild.com
View Organizer Website