Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Your Sacred Voice

April 4 - May 30

varies

Your Sacred Voice – Expression your heart’s prayer through Song

Awaken your Voice & Raise your Vibration

25% off for SSP Friends – Use the the code FRIEND

There are many ways to the Divine.
I have chosen the ways of song, dance, and laughter.
— Rumi

Your unique soul song wishes to be sung, to be brought into form.

Bring Song into your Prayers — For any spiritual practice, adding the element of vocal vibration and song will amplify your prayers and increase your ability to express your deepest, most heart felt desires and truths.

Bring Song into your Practice — If you are a practitioner of the healing arts, this will provide you with new tools to allow you to use the healing power of your unique vocal vibration.

Working with the Directions and 4 Elements as guides and allies, we will learn and explore —

— Why Vibration is the Essence of the Universe

— How to use your vocal vibration as a powerful tool for healing yourself and others

— How to rewrite and reprogram your beliefs around singing

— How to work with your allies and guides in creating song

You will be guided in —

— Shamanic clearing of negative ideas of and old patterns that are blocking your expression

— Opening of the energy channels and chakras

— Shamanic journeying to connect with your inner truth and your authentic voice

— Finding and shaping your unique soul song

A series of 5 live, interactive classes —

  • 5 Live, interactive classes, which are recorded & available through July 2023. There is no requirement to attend the classes live, all the content is accessible later.

  •  Live classes are held on Tuesdays –
    • at 5:30pm PT / 6:30pm MT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET

    • on April 4th & 18th, May 2nd, 16th, & 30th

Can’t make it live? Feeling zoomed out? Prefer a recording? No problem.

Recordings of the classes and all teachings are accessible for you through July 2023.

For full details – https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Details

Start:
April 4
End:
May 30
Cost:
varies
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Organizer

Mary Olivar
Email
mary@theawokenchild.com
View Organizer Website