Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Practice of Sacred Singing

March 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday, repeating until May 4, 2022

varies
Early SongBird Pricing until February 28th

Awaken your Voice & Raise your Vibration. https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

There are many ways to the Divine.
I have chosen the ways of song, dance, and laughter.
— Rumi

Your unique soul song wishes to be sung, to be brought into form.

Bring Song into your Prayers — For any spiritual practice, adding the element of vocal vibration and song will amplify your prayers and increase your ability to express your deepest, most heart felt desires and truths.

Bring Song into your Practice — If you are a practitioner of the healing arts, this will provide you with new tools to allow you to use the healing power of your unique vocal vibration.

We will learn and explore —

— Why Vibration is the Essence of the Universe

— How to use your vocal vibration as a powerful tool for healing yourself and others

— How to rewrite and reprogram your beliefs around singing

— How to work with your allies and guides in creating song

You will be guided in —

— Shamanic clearing of negative ideas of and old patterns that are blocking your expression

— Opening of the energy channels and chakras

— Shamanic journeying to connect with your inner truth and your authentic voice

— Finding and shaping your unique soul song

A series of 4 classes, every other week, at

5pm PT/ 6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET on Mondays, March 21st, April 4th, April 18th, & May 2nd.

Can’t make it live? Feeling zoomed out? Prefer a recording? No problem. Recordings of the classes and all teachings are accessible for you through June 2022.

For full details – https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Details

Date:
March 21
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
MDT
Cost:
varies
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Organizer

Mary Olivar
Email:
mary@theawokenchild.com
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com