Loading Events

« All Events

Bringing Song into your Practice

April 26 @ 5:15 pm - 6:30 pm MDT

|Recurring Event (See all)
weekly for 4 weeks, April 19th - May 10th
variable

https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Your unique soul song wishes to be sung, to be brought into form.

Bring Song into your Prayers — For any spiritual practice, adding the element of vocal vibration and song will amplify your prayers and increase your ability to express your deepest, most heart felt desires and truths.

Bring Song into your Practice — If you are a practitioner of the healing arts, this course will provide you with new tools to allow you to use the healing power of your unique vocal vibration with your clients.

A series of 4 weekly classes, at 4:15pm PT/ 5:15pm MT/ 6:15pm CT/ 7:15pm ET on Mondays, April 19th & 26th, May 3rd & 10th

Each interactive class will be between 60-90 minutes. Classes will be recorded if you can’t attend live.

Early Song Bird special discount through April 5th.

For full details – https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Details

Date:
April 26
Time:
5:15 pm - 6:30 pm
MDT
Cost:
variable
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Venue

Online
United States + Google Map

Organizer

Mary Olivar
Email:
mary@theawokenchild.com
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com