Loading Events

« All Events

Bringing Sacred Song into your Practice

December 13 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm MST

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every 2 weeks that begins at 6:00 pm on Monday, repeating until December 13, 2021

variable

https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Awaken your Voice & Raise your Vibration!

Your unique soul song wishes to be sung, to be brought into form.

Bring Song into your Prayers — For any spiritual practice, adding the element of vocal vibration and song will amplify your prayers and increase your ability to express your deepest, most heart felt desires and truths.

Bring Song into your Practice — If you are a practitioner of the healing arts, this course will provide you with new tools to allow you to use the healing power of your unique vocal vibration with your clients.

We will learn and explore —

— Why Vibration is the Essence of the Universe

— How to use your vocal vibration as a powerful tool for healing yourself and others

— How to rewrite and reprogram your beliefs around singing

— How to work with your allies and guides in creating song

You will be guided in —

— Shamanic clearing of negative ideas of and old patterns that are blocking your expression

— Opening of the energy channels and chakras

— Shamanic journeying to connect with your inner truth and your authentic voice

— Finding and shaping your unique soul song

A series of 4 classes, every other week, at 5pm PT/ 6pm MT/ 7pm CT/ 8pm ET on Mondays, November 1st, 15th, 29th, & December 13th.

Can’t make it live? Feeling zoomed out? Prefer a recording? No problem. Recordings of the classes and all teachings are accessible for you through March 2022.

For full details – https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Details

Date:
December 13
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
MST
Cost:
variable
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com/sing

Venue

Online

Organizer

Mary Olivar
Email:
mary@theawokenchild.com
Website:
https://www.theawokenchild.com