Loading Events

« All Events

Plant Spirit Series: Lavender – Linden – Lilac

September 15 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm CDT

$320

Plant Spirit Series: Lavender – Linden – Lilac

Sunday Sept. 15th and 22nd:

11:00am – 2:00pm Pacific
12:00-3:00pm Mountain
1:00-4:00pm Central
2:00-5:00pm Eastern

 

We will work with the plant spirit of these three plants in over meetings. Registration includes both dates as one event. Class includes plant preparations sent to you in advance of class, including dried flowers and honey preparations.

Find the full description of the class at the link. https://www.nativamedica.com/book-online

Registration deadline: September 6th. I will remove the registration listing at this time.

There is a pre-requisite for this class:

Utiseta:  The Northern European Art of Plant Communication and Mediumship, or having taken any plant spirit offering from me in the past.  Other plant spirit trainings may qualify, please inquire.  https://www.nativamedica.com/book-online

Details

Date:
September 15
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CDT
Series:
Cost:
$320
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.nativamedica.com/book-online

Venue

on Zoom

Organizer

Jean Schneider, Nativa Medica
Phone
6085130016
Email
jean@nativamedica.com
View Organizer Website

Plant Spirit Series: Lavender – Linden – Lilac

Sunday Sept. 15th and 22nd:

11:00am – 2:00pm Pacific
12:00-3:00pm Mountain
1:00-4:00pm Central
2:00-5:00pm Eastern

 

We will work with the plant spirit of these three plants in over meetings. Registration includes both dates as one event. Class includes plant preparations sent to you in advance of class, including dried flowers and honey preparations.

Find the full description of the class at the link. https://www.nativamedica.com/book-online

Registration deadline: September 6th. I will remove the registration listing at this time.

There is a pre-requisite for this class:

Utiseta:  The Northern European Art of Plant Communication and Mediumship, or having taken any plant spirit offering from me in the past.  Other plant spirit trainings may qualify, please inquire.  https://www.nativamedica.com/book-online

Details

Date:
September 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
CDT
Series:
Cost:
$320
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.nativamedica.com/book-online

Venue

on Zoom

Organizer

Jean Schneider, Nativa Medica
Phone
6085130016
Email
jean@nativamedica.com
View Organizer Website